Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos Mixtape (Complete Full Album List) “Life is Easy”

Fresh from our hub, we present to you the much anticipated Mixtape/Album/EP from the fresh wavy Nigerian/Ghanian Artist Mr Eazi This one is titled “Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos Mixtape “Life is Easy”.

4. 2 People
5. Feelings
6.  Fight Ft. DJ Cuppy
7. Accra to Lagos
8.  Detty Yasef Ft. Falz
12. My Baby
13.  Right Now
14. Kpamurege
SEE MORE:-  PREMIERE: D.Policy – 911

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.