[Full Album] Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) (The EP)

Jeriq – Hood Boy Dreams (HBD) (EP)

Talented Nigerian Indigenous rapper/hip-pop artiste, Jeriq releases his highly anticipated music project, “Hood Boy Dreams” (HBD) The EP.

The “Hood Boy Dreams“ EP Tells The Story Of A Street Boy And His Dreams. This Project Is Strictly Made For The Streets By The Voice Of The Streets And No Apology Is Rendered If You Can’t Relate To The O.t Of The Streets!

Jeriq’s ‘Hood Boy Dreams’ Tracklists

If Your Dreams Don’t Scare You, Dream Bigger & If You Are Not Chasing Dreams I Can’t Relate Because The Regular Life Is Boring.

  1. No Cap || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Oh Lord|| DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Remember || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Dream || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Stucc In The Grind || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:-  [Album] KelWizzy - Ikorodo + Yoyoyo + (Full Genocide and Juice EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.